9 thoughts on “29 Ways to Stay Creative

  1. Keith and all:

    Teaching my Creative Thinking in Music class this summer and have 25 music teachers reading your text. I have sent them this list because I feel it is really a nice example of convergent and divergent tasks that help with improving the individual side of the creative enterprise. Thanks again for all that you do for this vital way to be a professional and a better person.

    1. Wonderful! Peter, I recall we talked about my upcoming Australia trip when I was visiting you at Northwestern: Today I am flying to Australia, at the invitation of Margaret Barrett at University of Queensland in Brisbane. It’s my first trip to Australia; after one week in Brisbane I will travel to Sydney for the International Conference of the Learning Sciences, where I’ll present two papers.

Leave a comment