Group Genius Published in Italian

I’m excited to report that my book Group Genius has just been published in Italian! The title is:

La forza del gruppo: Il potere creativo della collaborazione

Published by Saggi Giunti, of Florence and Milan, in 2012.

I found out this week when an unexpected package arrived from Italy. To my surprise, I discovered that the package contained eight copies of La forza del gruppo. I’m honored; Giunti has also published translations of many other American psychologists, including Martin Seligman, Donald Norman, and Paul Ekman.

Too bad I don’t know seven people who read Italian, to share them with…

3 thoughts on “Group Genius Published in Italian

    1. I’m not aware of any plans to translate into Spanish, sorry to say! To date, translations include Italian, Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese, and Traditional Chinese.

Leave a Reply

