CNBC “Collaboration Now”

I’ve been so busy traveling that I haven’t had time to post here about my appearance on CNBC’s prime-time series, “Collaboration Now.” I appeared on Episode 2, Sunday October 19, at 8pm: the topic was, how can C-suite executives lead more collaborative and more effective teams?  The host was Donny Deutsch, and I am big fans of all of the others who were on stage for this first segment: Terri Kelly, CEO of Gore (a company I wrote about extensively in my book Group Genius); Andy Stefanovich, who has a consulting firm called Play (I love that name!); and Sheila Johnson, CEO of Salamander Hospitality.

Tune in for episodes 3, 4, and 5 on October 26; November 2; and November 9th.

Leave a Reply

